Skip to product information
1 of 3

AL1CE Official Online Store

AL1CE Master Skeleton USB Key

Regular price $125.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $125.00 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Alice Project Skeleton Key contains every piece of music that we have collectively created in the past 20 years. Over 4 bands, 14+ GB worth of audio, movie and graphic data is included. Beyond that, there are b-sides and unreleased recordings from MKIO, AL1CE, Alice Underground and as well, soundtrack and compositional work.

The key itself is made of metal and has the AL1CE logo and emblem laser etched on opposite sides.

The Alice Project Skeleton Key contains the following music from the following bands:


  • 2011 – End Of The Beginning
  • 2018 – The Thirteen Hour
  • 2020 - As Above, So Below (Singles)
  • 2021 - As Above (Full Album)
  • 2021 - Electrical: Reimagination Remix Album
  • 2022 - Singles (Drown, Time)

ALL AL1CE music videos included including the Thirteenth Hour Anthology and the brand new music video for "Time"

Mankind Is Obsolete (MKIO)

  • 2003 – Metamorph
  • 2005 – Rise
  • 2007 – Trapped Inside
  • 2010 – Manic Recession
  • 2014 – Mobius Loop

Unreleased MKIO cover songs and B-Sides


  • You'll get he BASHROCK debut album!

Alice Underground

  • The Cambria Sessions