Skip to product information
1 of 2

AL1CE Official Online Store

"The Thirteenth Hour" Compact Disc

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In 2017 and 2018, we spent 14 months releasing a new song and music video on every full moon which we titled as "Moondrops".  This eventually resulted in our full length release "The Thirteenth Hour".

1. Frequency
2. Land Of Confusion
3. Wide Awake
4. Locked Within
5. Looking Glass
6. Can You See The Stars Cry
7. Condemned
8. End Of Times (Redux)
9. Silent Night
10. Upside Down
11. Moonbeams
12. Waiting For You
13. Breathe
14. Mirage (Bonus Track)

Released in 2018, "The Thirteenth Hour" was our second full length release.